poem by b.d. pécheur: one night stand

11 Oct

from my friend BD Pécheur

one night stand
the warmth
of his cock
in my mouth
a revelation
a song of joy
a reality beyond
any false god
no longer alone
or without
or set to wandering
back alleys in search
of permission
of consequence
of conclusion

he whispers
i love you
dispatches all secrets
his lips
sweet compassion
i lose
apprehension
fixate on moments
he covers me
in line
fucks me in slow motion

the warmth
of his cock
in my ass
defines new beginnings
lost in caresses
car windows fog
we howl through the night

at daybreak
he leaves me
alone in my slumber
covered in passion
the taste of his cum
wet on my lips

Leave a Reply

